25 Radio Giveaway at Hobby People

Our CEO has created a new giveaway I really like. It involves free stuff and that’s ALWAYS good!

 

Through March and April, 2011 if you sign up on the hobbypeople.net email list (or if you already are on our email mailing list) you will be entered in a drawing to win 1 of 25 radios. It’s free to enter and they’re giving away either an M11X or SD-10G (your choice!).

 

The details and sign up are here:

RADIO CONTEST

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “25 Radio Giveaway at Hobby People”

  1. Gordon Craig Says:

    please send catalog

  2. Robert Says:

    Hi Mike:
    When will the first winner’s list be posted?

  3. ROBERT ALVES Says:

    I WANT TO WIN ONE RADIO..

  4. ricardo cucalon Says:

    I always like HOBBY PEOPLE…..!!!!!!

  5. Bill LeMmon Says:

    I really love my airtronics equipment. I have several 72 mhz but my new 24 ghz is the best ever. I now have 4 airplanes dedicated to it. Two are electric, and two are fuel. It is the RD8000, but I would love to have the SD-10G. All in all I have a total of 38 aitplanes including both RC and controline, and one heli. I have been envolved in aeronatics for 63 years now and enjoy both building from scratch, kits, and ARFs.

  6. Kevin Smith Says:

    I would like to win one of the airtronics 2.4 ghz sd-10g or m11x

Leave a Reply

